Regular price
£14.00 GBP
Sale price
£14.00 GBP
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: December 1 2023

TRUSTFALL – Tour Deluxe Edition, is an expanded version of P!NK’s critically acclaimed TRUSTFALL album. This deluxe package contains all of the original album release tracks, with a second disc of music featuring six stunning live recordings from her 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour; two covers – Sade’s “No Ordinary Love” and Sinead O’Connor’s “Nothing Compares 2 U” with Brandi Carlile; and two new singles, including “Dreaming,” a collaboration with Marshmello and Sting.

The critically acclaimed original version of TRUSTFALL was released in February of 2023, and debuted at # 1 on the Billboard Top Album Sales Chart.


Disc 1
  1. When I Get There
  2. Trustfall
  3. Turbulence
  4. Long Way To Go Feat. The Lumineers
  5. Kids In Love Feat. First Aid Kit
  6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
  7. Runaway
  8. Last Call
  9. Hate Me
  10. Lost Cause
  11. Feel Something
  12. Our Song
  13. Just Say I’m Sorry Feat. Chris Stapleton
Disc 2
  1. Dreaming P!nk, Marshmello & Sting
  2. Irrelevant
  3. All Out of Fight
  4. Just Like Fire/Heartbreakers (Live)
  5. When I Get There (Live)
  6. Nothing Compares 2 U (feat. Brandi Carlile)
  7. No Ordinary Love (Live)
  8. Cover Me In Sunshine with Willow Sage Hart
  9. What About Us (Live)