TRUSTFALL TOUR DELUXE EDITION | Limited Edition Double Vinyl

Regular price
£38.00 GBP
Sale price
£38.00 GBP
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: December 1 2023

TRUSTFALL – Tour Deluxe Edition, is an expanded version of P!NK’s critically acclaimed TRUSTFALL album. This deluxe package contains all of the original album release tracks, with a second disc of music featuring six stunning live recordings from her 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour; two covers – Sade’s “No Ordinary Love” and Sinead O’Connor’s “Nothing Compares 2 U” with Brandi Carlile; and two new singles, including “Dreaming,” a collaboration with Marshmello and Sting.

The critically acclaimed original version of TRUSTFALL was released in February of 2023, and debuted at # 1 on the Billboard Top Album Sales Chart.


Pink Blend Disc
Side A
  1. When I Get There
  2. Trustfall
  3. Turbulence
  4. Long Way To Go Feat. The Lumineers
  5. Kids In Love Feat. First Aid Kit
  6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
Side B
  1. Runaway
  2. Last Call
  3. Hate Me
  4. Lost Cause
  5. Feel Something
  6. Our Song
  7. Just Say I’m Sorry Feat. Chris Stapleton
Purple Blend Disc
Side A
  1. Dreaming (P!nk, Marshmello & Sting)
  2. Irrelevant
  3. All Out of Fight
  4. Just Like Fire/Heartbreakers (Live)
  5. When I Get There (Live)
Side B
  1. Nothing Compares 2 U (feat. Brandi Carlile
  2. No Ordinary Love (Live)
  3. Hate Me
  4. Cover Me In Sunshine with Willow Sage Hart
  5. What About Us (Live)